My name is Deana Mendez and one of my friends daughter was having a baby shower and I decided to make her a diaper cake as a gift. After I finished making it, it  looked so cute I decided to try to start  my own business making them. I got on youtube and watched a video on how to make them for starters. It looked really easy and alot of fun. I really enjoy makin them. My friend loved the one I made so much it inspired me.Now I have started making diaper wreaths,diaper high chairs,and diaper baby carriages for cute center pieces in a baby showers.I have sold quit a few of the cakes and made alot as gifts, because I love it so much and I love to see the look on the Mommy to be's face. It is a wonderful feeling knowing they have a gift they can enjoy and get alot of use out of it.
8/26/2012 02:15:02 am

Diaper cakes are easy to sell. It has a strong impact in the market, especially when you use social media to promote it. It can really be a good business for everyone. It is easy to made and easy to sell. As long as you know who and where is your target market, you will get a high sales.

Reply
1/5/2015 02:25:15 pm

I have sold quit a few of the cakes and made alot as gifts, because I love it so much and I love to see the look on the Mommy to be's face. It is a wonderful feeling knowing they have a gift they can enjoy and get alot of use out of it.

Reply
2/28/2015 02:18:44 pm

I have sold quit a few of the cakes and made alot as gifts, because I love it so much and I love to see the look on the Mommy to be's face. It is a wonderful feeling knowing they have a gift they can enjoy and get alot of use out of it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    April 2010

    Categories

    All